Tough Mudder for Corporate Teams

Do you want to organise a team building day? Do you need to get up from your office chair and exercise? Do you want to take part in Tough Mudder with a FREE registration fee? Sign up yourself and a group of your colleagues to take on the most-talked-about obstacle course now!

Dates open for 2019

  • Tough Mudder London West (Saturday 9th May, Sunday 10th May)
  • Tough Mudder Midlands (Saturday 13th May, Sunday 14th May)
  • Tough Mudder Scotland (Saturday 4th July, Sunday 5th July)
  • Tough Mudder Yorkshire (Saturday 1st August, Sunday 2nd August)
  • Tough Mudder South West (Saturday 15th August, Sunday 16th August)
  • Tough Mudder North West (Sat 5th September, Sunday 6th September)
  • Tough Mudder London South (Saturday 19th September, Sunday 20th September)

What you need to do

  1. Gather your team – we suggest 5 participants per team
  2. Register with us for FREE…
  3. Raise a minimum sponsorship of £450 within the team
  4. Spread the word!

If this is something you’re interested in, contact us by e-mailing fundraising@panact.org or claling 0303 040 1770 to register your team for FREE today!